Hot Topics Hanley Award

Edward Mazria Receives Hanley Award

Subscribe to the 2030 E-News!

Read EcoHome Article  •  Watch Ecohometv Video

Architect and champion of building energy efficiency Edward Mazria was named this year’s winner of The Hanley Award for Vision and Leadership in Sustainable Housing. Mazria was selected from among 18 distinguished nominees by a panel of judges that comprised Michael J. Hanley, president of The Hanley Foundation; Frank Anton, CEO of Hanley Wood; Steven Winter, FAIA, president of Steven Winter Associates; Allison Ewing, AIA, principal of Hays + Ewing Design Studio; and Sarah Susanka, FAIA, principal of Susanka Studios.  

Edward Mazria Receives Hanley Award